CENTRAL SOUTH CONSORTIUM

Curriculum Pioneer Schools

	School Name	Region	Sector	Curriculum AOLE
1.	Abercynon Community Primary	CSC	Primary	Languages, Literacy and Communication
2.	Albert Primary School	CSC	Primary	Maths and Numeracy
3.	Bishop Hedley Catholic High School	CSC	Secondary	Humanities
4.	Darran Park Primary School	CSC	Primary	Humanities
5.	Llysfaen Primary School	CSC	Primary	Languages, Literacy and Communication
6.	Maesteg Comprehensive School	CSC	Secondary	Humanities
7.	Mount Stuart Primary School	CSC	Primary	Maths and Numeracy
8.	Mynydd Cynffig Primary School	CSC	Primary	Expressive Arts
9.	Pencoed Comprehensive School	CSC	Secondary	Expressive Arts
10.	Porthcawl Comprehensive	CSC	Secondary	Expressive Arts
11.	Rhydypenau Primary School	CSC	Primary	Humanities
12.	St Cadoc's Catholic Primary School	CSC	Primary	Maths and Numeracy
13.	St Joseph's RC Primary, Penarth	CSC	Primary	Humanities
14.	St Mary's Catholic Primary School	CSC	Primary	Science & Technology
15.	St Philip Evans RC Primary School	csc	Primary	Science & Technology
16.	The Hollies School/Heronsbridge School/Ysgol Heol Goffa	CSC/ERW	Special	Health & Wellbeing
17.	Whitchurch Primary School	CSC	Primary	Languages, Literacy and Communication
18.	Ysgol Gyfun Bro Morgannwg/Ysgol Gyfun Garth Olwg	CSC	Secondary	Expressive Arts
19.	Ysgol Gyfun Bro Edern/Ysgol Gyfun Plasmawr	CSC	Primary/Secondary	Health & Wellbeing
20.	Cadoxton Primary School/Romilly Primary School	CSC	Primary	Health & Wellbeing
21.	Ysgol Llanhari	csc	Primary/3 to 18	Health & Wellbeing
22.	Ysgol Gynradd Cynwyd Sant	csc	Primary	Expressive Arts

Professional Learning Pioneer Schools

	School Name	Region	Primary/Secondary
1.	Barry Island Primary School	CSC	Primary
2.	Cardiff High School	CSC	Secondary
3.	Cardinal Newman RC School	CSC	Secondary
4.	Cowbridge Comprehensive School	CSC	Secondary
5.	Fern Federation - Craig yr Hesg/Cefn Primary	CSC	Primary
6.	Ferndale Community School	CSC	Secondary
7.	Herbert Thompson Primary School	CSC	Primary
8.	Heronsbridge Special School – in partnership with Ty Gwyn & Tai Federation	CSC	Special
9.	Llanishen Fach Primary School	CSC	Primary
10.	Maesteg School	CSC	Secondary
11.	Oldcastle School	CSC	Primary
12.	Rhydypenau Primary School	CSC	Primary
13.	Romilly Primary School, Cadoxton Primary School & Rhws Primary School	CSC	Primary
14.	Stanwell Comprehensive School	CSC	Secondary
15.	Treorchy Comprehensive School	CSC	Secondary
16.	Y Pant School	CSC	Secondary
17.	Ysgol Cynwyd Sant	CSC	Primary
18.	Ysgol Gyfun Bro Morgannwg	CSC	Secondary

Digital Pioneer Schools

	School Name	Region	Sector
1.	Cadoxton Primary	CSC	Primary
2.	Whitchurch Primary School	CSC	Primary
3.	Ysgol Gyfun Bro Morgannwg/Ysgol Gyfun Gymraeg Bro Edern/Ysgol Gyfyn Gymraeg Plasmawr/Ysgol Gyfun Gymraeg Rhydywaun	CSC	Secondary